My Second 25 Years


It's Free!

My Second 25 Years, instead of a Footnote, by E. Haldeman-Julius. This is part two of an Autobiography by this amazing man who educated four generation of Americans in the tradition of Liberal and Radical Americanism. He put the means of great learning into the hands of the working people, and he exposed graft and corruption in high places in his Newspaper - The American Freeman.* He published the famous Little Blue Books, and Bib Blue Books, that are still the most stimulating reading in the English language. He was proudly an Atheist and Socialist, he drowned in his swimming pool in 1951 - probably murdered.
Emmett F. Fields
*Bank of Wisdom will offer a two year run of The American Freeman.

  • Model: S25-B814
  • Author: Haldeman-Julius, Emanuel

Please Choose:

DOWNLOAD01